• punchline
  • punch line
Branch Office

 

ANDHRA PRADESH

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
D.No : 301/28-179,
PC Naidu Nagar,
Mypadu Road, SPSR Nellore-524002.
SPSR NELLORE (DT),
Ph: 0861 - 3234539
Mobile : 08978834539
E-mail : nellore@crystalcrop.com

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
D.No : 54-9-38
Plot No 12,13, 100 Feet Road
Jawahar Auto Nagar
Vijayawada – 520007.
KRISHANA (DT)
Ph: 0866 - .2096070
Mobile :- 09177404023
E-mail: vijaywada@crystalcrop.com

   

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
D.NO:76/97-30-1C,
K MALLAREDDY GODOWNS,
NEAR HANUMAN WAYBRIDGE,
NAGENDRA NAGAR,
KURNOOL, PIN - 518003,
Andhra Pradesh
Land Line : 08518-257776
Mobile No:8498052021

 

   
ASSAM BIHAR

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
House no. 16
Gandhibasti Road,
Silpukhuri
Guwahati– 780003 (Assam), India
Ph.: 0361-2669912
Mobile: 09854062880
E-mail: guwahati@crystalcrop.com

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
Room no-103, Jagtarani Tower, II floor,
Jamal road,
Patna  - 800 001. (Bihar), India
Ph:  0612 - 3254060
E-mail: patna@crystalcrop.com

   
CHHATTISGARH GUJARAT

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
6/7 Rukmani Bhawan,
Near Gas Memorial
Raipur– 495001, Chattisgarh, India
Mobile: 09826126168
E-mail:  raipur@crystalcrop.com

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
206,2nd Floor, Span Trade Centre
Opp. Kochrab Gandhi Ashram
Near Paldi Char Rasta, Ashram Road
Ellisbridge,
Ahmedabad - 380006 (Gujarat), India
Ph: 079-26578923
E-mail:  ahmedabad@crystalcrop.com

   

HARYANA

 

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No-2, New Grain Mandi
Hissar -  125 001 (Haryana), India
PH:- 01662-275007
Mobile: 9996784311
E-mail:  hissar@crystalcrop.com

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
106, Shastri Grain Market
Karnal (Haryana),  India
Mobile:  09996784312, 09896334157
E-mail:  karnal@crystalcrop.com

   
KARNATAKA MADHYA PRADESH

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
G-9 & 9A, Ward No.XVI, Block No.10
City Press Compound, Near Sangam Talkies
Bellary - 583101 (Karnataka), India
PH: 08392 - 271664,
Mobile:  9448990455, 9448990451
E-mail:  bellary@crystalcrop.com

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
112, S.R. Compound, Near Himanshu Transport
Gram Lasudiya Mori, Dewas Naka,
Tah & Dist- INDORE -452010 (M.P)
Ph No. : 0731 - 4241075
M.No.09977189995
E-mail:  indore@crystalcrop.com

   
MAHARASHTRA  

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
F-22,Midc ,Phase-II , 
Akola – 444001 (Maharashtra), India
Ph:- 09561066750,
Mobile:  0724-2259144,09423151857
E-mail:  akola@crystalcrop.com

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
203-Inizio, second floor,
Cardinal Gracious Road, Opp P&G plaza,
Chakala, Andheri (East),
Mumbai - 400 099 (Maharashtra), India

   
ORISSA  
Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
Cuttak Puri Road
Samantarapur,
Bhubnashwar – 751002 (Orissa), India
Ph: 0674-2341189
E-mail: bhuvneshwar@crystalcrop.com
 
   

PUNJAB

 

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
SCO-70-72, New Grain Market
Behind Arora Palace , Gill Road
Ludhiana - 143 003 (Punjab), India
Ph:- 0161-2503818, 2504818
E-mail: ludhiana@crystalcrop.com

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
K.C. Complex Godown No.3,4 & 15,
Sivian Malout Road, Kheta Singh Nagar
 Bathinda-1510001 (Punjab), India
 Ph: 0164-2270632
E-mail:  bhatinda@crystalcrop.com

   

RAJASHTHAN

 

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
E-56, Road No. - 5
V. K. I . Area
Jaipur-302013 (Rajasthan), India
Phone 0141-4047114/4027087
E-mail: jaipur@crystalcrop.com

 

 

 

TELANGANA  

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
H.No : 8-15-120/C/31, 4TH Floor,
Plot No.55 & 56, Block No:2,
Beside Open House Bar & Restaurant,
Near Chintalkunta Check Post,
L.B. Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 074.
Tel / Fax : (040) - 24124388 | Mobile : 9177404013
E-mail : hyderabad@crystalcrop.com

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
H.No:16-3-196(OLD),H.No:16-3-374(NEW),
Shanthi Nagar,Fort Warangal,
Warangal.PIN-506001,
Telanagana State
Land Line : 0870-2432020
Mobile No:8498052020
   

UTTAR PRADESH

 

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No -3, Punjab Expellor Compound
Near Sihani Chungi
Opp Surya Bulb, Meerut Road
Ghaziabad- (U.P), India
Mobile:- 9958798483.
E-mail:  ghaziabad@crystalcrop.com

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
F-216, Transport Nagar
Kanpur Road,
Lucknow. (U.P), India
Ph:- 0522-2437001
Mobile: 9415501874
E-mail:  lucknow@crystalcrop.com

   
UTTARAKHAND  

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
Opposite S.W.C., Darau Road, Kichha
Distt-U.S. Nagar  (Uttrakhand), India
Ph. No.- 9837016790, 05944-264730
Mobile:- 9897641290
E-mail:  kitcha@crystalcrop.com

 
   

WEST BENGAL

 

Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
87, Lenin Sarani,
Kolkata– 700013
West Bengal, India
Ph. 033-22274939, 65222684
E-mail:  kolkata@crystalcrop.com
Crystal Crop Protection Pvt. Ltd.
Shikhadeep Building
Room No S-8, 32-Sevoke Road
Silliguri- 734001 (West Bengal), India
Ph. 0353 6529350
E-mail: siliguri@crystalcrop.com